Nom original : The Scooby-Doo Show / Dynomutt hour
Année de production : 1976-1977
Nombre d'épisodes : 24
Durée de chaque épisode : 24 minutes env.
01. A bum steer for Scooby
02. The gruesome ghost of the gator ghoul
03. The spirits of 76
04. The ghost of the bad humor man
05. The no face zombie chase
06. Scooby Doo where's the crew
07. High rise hair raiser
08. The fiesta host in a axtec ghost
09. There's a demon shark in the foggy dark
10. Scared a lot in Camelot
11. The headless horseman of Halloween / Le cavalier sans tête d'Halloween
13. High rise hair raiser
14. A frightened hound meets demons underground
15. The ghost that sacked the quarterback
16. Mamba wamba and voodoo hoodoo
17. The curse of viking lake
18. Vampires, bats and scardey / Vampires, chauves-souris et poules mouillées
19. Hang in there Scooby Doo
20. The creepy heep from the deep
21. The chiller diller movie thriller
22. The spooky case of the grand prix race
23. The Ozark witch switch
24. The creepy cruise



Make a Free Website with Yola.